KELUARGA YCAIT

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Salam Aku Bersama Mereka”

“Dengan segenap hati, rasa, tenaga, pikiran, dan segala keterbatasan yang ada, tidak mengurangi rasa kepedulian kami terhadap mereka (Anak Berkebutuhan Khusus) untuk berbuat sesuatu yang terbaik untuk mereka.” YCAIT FAMILY

“If I regarded my life from the point of view of the pessimist, I should be undone. I should seek in vain for the light that does not visit my eyes and the music that does not ring in my ears. I should beg night and day and never be satisfied. I should sit apart in awful solitude, a prey to fear and despair. But since I consider it a duty to myself and to others to be happy, I escape a misery worse than any physical deprivation.” – Helen Keller

“I have not been handicapped by my condition. I am physically challenged and differently able.” – Janet Barnes – recognized as the longest living quadriplegic incomplete (Guinness World Records)

“Courage and strength is not the absence of fear – it’s refusing to assume the role of a victim” – Anne Wafula Strike

“Aerodynamically the bumblebee shouldn’t be able to fly, but the bumblebee doesn’t know that so it goes on flying anyway” – Mary Kay Ash

Leave a Reply

